Cokie the Clown

Posted: April 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

So this art blog has become somewhat of an art (when I have time to either create art, or at least find some around the house and post it) to an Art, Music and other blog based on that fact that my job is kicking my ass around the corner currently.  It is probably fair to say that it is kicking it around the block(s), but who is counting.  Oy.

Here is a fresh new artist, I have nothing on him:

I think this video is funny, Halloween anyone (probably have to click through):

Leave a Reply

